Extended Day Contact Information
Program Office Telephone Numbers
  • Christina Anderson, Program Coordinator, christina.anderson@isd624.org
  • Bobbi Hummel, Admin Asst & Billing, 651-407-7511, bobbi.hummel@isd624.org
  • Anne Vail, Programmer, 651-407-7512, anne.vail@isd624.org

Program Site Telephone Numbers

Birch Lake Elementary
651-653-2784
Carrie Troske, Site Leader, carrie.troske@isd624.org

Hugo Elementary school year 2017-2018
651-288-1853
Peggie Anderson, Site Leader, margaret.anderson@isd624.org
Jessica Edwards, Activity Leader

Lakeaires Elementary
651-653-2817
Malorie Sanders, Site Leader, malorie.sanders@isd624.org
Ami Wazlawik, Activity Leader, ami.wazlawik@isd624.org 

Lincoln Elementary 
651-651-653-2823
Carrie Troske, Site Leader, carrie.troske@isd624.org

Matoska Elementary
651-653-2855
Malorie Sanders, Site Leader - malorie.sanders@isd624.org
Sheila Higgins, Activity Leader - sheila.higgins@isd624.org

Oneka Elementary
651-288-1853
Peggie Anderson, Site Leader - margaret.anderson@isd624.org
Jessica Edwards, Activity Leader - jessica.edwards@isd624.org
Jaymi Massa, Activity Leader - jaymi.massa@isd624.org

Otter Lake Elementary 
651-653-2834
Shannon Swanson, Site Leader, shannon.swanson@isd624.org
Connie Bahe, Activity Leader, connette.bahe@isd624.org
Wanda Phetteplace, Activity Leader, wanda.phetteplace@isd624.org

Vadnais Heights Elementary
651-653-2865
Nicole Acciari, Site Leader, nicole.acciari@isd624.org

Willow Lane Elementary
651-773-6184
Nicole Acciari, Site Leader, nicole.acciari@isd624.org
Jane Tuttle, Activity Leader, jane.tuttle@isd624.org